What have I enjoyed in year 4 (And learnt)

At the start of the year I was very, very very very very very shy, but I made new friends and learnt new things, My favorite thing we learnt was T-Ball in sport (Gala-Day) It was for Gala-Day and I had so much fun with my team.

2nd Favorite thing: When we got our surface 3’s, the day I got meh surface 3 I was so happy, I had the control of my own laptop (I take back what I said, I don’t own it ;-;) I had fun playing math games, and other stuff Also had fun putting emoji’s in meh Word posts

😀😀😀😀😀

And also, I want to say what I learnt. This year I learnt about (This is a very very long list if u dont wanna read it I dont mind)

Math, A= Math, V= Math, T-Ball, How to spell America correctly (Learnt it from computer), Learnt about Fractions, And I’m too lazy to put the rest in so yeah BAI 😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *