Thinking about Genius Hour week 1 term 3

What did I do today? I started my stop motion and figured out how to use the program

What did I learn? I learnt how to use movie maker’s speed so it looks like stop motion

Some questions I have: can I bring Lego here? can I take the photos at home?

Some things I need to consider or improve : Working independently

Some things I did well:  I finished my planning and finished my story strip

Tools or programs I used: Movie maker to find out how to put the pictures in, Microsoft word to do my planning and story strip, YouTube to watch tutorials how to use movie maker and the internet to find out how to change the speed to make it look like it’s real

What is my next step for next week ?  to work out how to put my voice in it and taking all the photos

 

By

 

Melanie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *